85dce28ca3 · docs(PDLC): lock M3 spec v1.2 Final — Chat, Orchestration, Hardening · Updated 2026-08-25 12:41:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?